2011 Market Analysis [Educational Webinar Jan. 11th]

Starting a brand new year, the number 1 question
I’ve been asked is, “What’s Next?”. What’s next for
2011, what’s next for the markets, what should we look
at more closely, what should we pass on?

So in effort to prep you guys for the coming year, my
next educational webinar is going to be dedicated to
Market Analysis for 2011. Best of all, it’s completely
informational (meaning no sales allowed). I’m doing
this just for my subscribers and you’re invited!

http://netpicks.com/2011

In this webinar, my panel of skilled traders are giving
you the goods on what worked in 2010 (and what
*failed*) as well as let you in on the new ‘heavy-hitter’
markets that you’re going to want to know about before
anyone else.

You’ll also…

==>> Get the down-low on the ‘home-run’ successes of
2010 and the surprising disappointments that none of
us saw coming…

==>> Get our professional take on whether or not the
2010 successes will CONTINUE to work in 2011 (and
which ones will definitely fizzle out)…

http://netpicks.com/2011

==>> Get the full report on which markets, time frames
and time intervals my Experts will be exploring this
year in their own personal trading (and why)…

==>> Plus, get a jump on a handful of hot, hot, hot
markets you’re probably not trading right now (but
should be!).

And like all our educational webinars, there will be
NO sales pitches and no high-pressure tactics. I’ve
got literally NOTHING to sell you – just good, solid
trading analysis from my panel of trading geniuses
that won’t cost you a nickel.

Date: Tuesday, January 11th, 2011
Time: 12pm Noon Eastern / 9am Pacific / 5pm GMT
Where: Online!

Get your logins in advance, right now:

http://netpicks.com/2011

Good Trading,

Mark Soberman
NetPicks Trading

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *